Αν σας αρέσει και θεωρείτε το θέμα σημαντικό, κάντε Like
και διαδώστε το με τα εργαλεία κοινωνικής δικτύωσης.
Βοήθεια: Σύνδεση και αποσύνδεση
Whether newly registered or simply logged out, a member usually has two options to login. Once logged in, a member only has one option for logging out.
A member that is not currently logged in may access the login screen at any time by selecting the Login option from the main menu.
When using a shared computer, a member probably should not stay logged in for a long time or check the Always stay logged in option, unless they remember to log out when finished. Leaving an account logged in on a shared computer makes it vulnerable to use by someone other than the member.
An SMF forum may be configured to allow login from any page. This is called quick login. In the default theme it is located in the top, left corner of each page. Other themes may place it in different locations. If quick login is disabled or cannot be seen, the login screen can stil be accessed from the main menu.
The session length drop-down menu corresponds to the Minutes to stay logged in option from the login screen. Similarly, selecting Forever in this drop-down menu is the same as checking the Always stay logged in option on the login screen.
Once finished browsing a forum, a member may choose to logout. This is an especially good idea when using a shared computer. Logging out turns a member back into a guest and safeguards the member's forum identity until they choose to login again. Leaving an account logged in on a shared computer makes it vulnerable to use by someone other than the member.
A member may logout at any time by simply selecting the Logout option from the main menu.